Fellowship Award Dates

1989: Kenneth Rose
1994: David Hawkes
1996: Murray Redman
2004: John Carroll
2007: John Kirwan
2010: Helen Jones
2012: Ian Thynne


Each year IPAA NT offers young professionals the opportunity to that year’s National Conference.  All airfares, accommodation and conference registration fees are paid by IPAA NT with the assistance of the Office of the Commissioner for Public Employment.

Current Scholarship applications are open – winners get IPAA membership and sent to the 2015 National Conference in Sydney.  Flyer is here and you can find the application form here. Entries close 30 July 2015.

Site by Effigy Creative